Customer Testimonials


Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us.

Customer Reviews

GREENPOINT WINDOW FASHIONS - Reviews on Google

 Google Reviews 4.8 ★★★★★

21 reviews from June 2018



Google Review by Mary Taylor

★★★★★ 5 months ago 

Ronnie at Greenpoint re-strung  my old woven wooden blinds & they now work perfectly.  Very good and courteous service.  I highly recommend him. 


Google Review by Charles Halvorson

★★★★★ 7 months ago 

Repair job on a huge blind (8x10ft). Good price and a great repair - including a two follow up visits. Not many people left in Brooklyn who will rebuild blinds.


Google Review by Adrian Mulryan 

★★★★★ 7 months ago 

Ronnie made time for me the very next day to fix my blinds. He did a fantastic job in difficult circumstances and at a great price.


Google Review by Mehdi Aryan

★★★★★ 10 months ago 

Great professional  service, at a great price.  quality blinds,delivered in 3 days. Highly Recommend.


Google Review by Joe Montalvo

★★★★★ 11 months ago 

Called and s/w with Ronnie. Explained to him what we needed.  He gave me a quote which was less than the original installer.  Came to the office within an hour and a half.  He took about twenty minutes to complete the job.  Friendly, explained what was wrong, and did a great job.


Google Review by Rotem Berenholtz 

★★★★★ a year ago 

Thank you so much for the professional installation of my window blinds. I finally have privacy, and best of all I like that It's electronic and remote and I can operate it with my iPhone thank you, you are the best.

GREENPOINT WINDOW FASHIONS - Reviews on HomeAdvisor

  

HomeAdvisor Reviews 4.6 ★★★★★

 64 Verified Ratings from June 2018

 

5.0 ★★★★★  |  03-28-2018
HomeAdvisor Review by Tom B. in New York, NY
Project: Service Automatic Drape, Shade or Blind Opener
They were able to fix the issues I was having at a much lower price than competing service providers.


5.0 ★★★★★  |  05-30-2017
HomeAdvisor Review by Kayvan G. in New York, NY
Project: Service Automatic Drape, Shade or Blind Opener
Ronnie at Greenpoint was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and performed all the work ahead of schedule and for a price less than I expected. Great experience!

5.0 ★★★★★  |  05-14-2017
HomeAdvisor Review by a homeowner in Bronx, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades
They did a great job for the money.


4.5 ★★★★★  |  08-18-2016
HomeAdvisor Review by Peter R. in Bronx, NY
Project: Install or Replace Blinds or Shades
Ronnie who did the work for us was quite professional and friendly. He offered us several options to choose from and completed the job efficiently and on time.

5.0 ★★★★★ |  07-10-2016
HomeAdvisor Review by Frank H. in New York, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades - For Business
easy to work with and came up with cost effective ideas.

4.5 ★★★★★  |  04-25-2016
HomeAdvisor Review by Edith T. in Bronx, NY
Project: Install or Replace Blinds or Shades
I could not pull up my woven shade as the cord was broken. Ronnie came, saw what the problem was, and recorded it on the spot. Was very impressed. He was very nice and personable. Was very pleased.

5.0 ★★★★★  |  12-21-2015
HomeAdvisor Review by Ashley G. in Manhatten, NY
Project: Service Automatic Drape, Shade or Blind Opener
Ronnie was a great guy, I would definitely have him back to help us out if anything were to come up. Thanks GP blinds!

5.0 ★★★★★  |  10-19-2015
HomeAdvisor Review by a homeowner in New York, NY
Project: Install or Replace Blinds or Shades.
Great service, fantastic product.


5.0 ★★★★★  |  01-26-2014

HomeAdvisor Review by a homeowner in New York, NY

Project: Clean or Treat Blinds or Shades

Came quickly. Was personable and friendly. Did the work in less time than anticipated. Did a great job on the blinds. Came back on a Sunday to install them.


5.0 ★★★★★  |  12-30-2013

HomeAdvisor Review by a homeowner in New York, NY

Project: Repair Blinds or Shades

Quick to responr, prompt and polite. He did his work in a professional manner.


4.0 ★★★★  |  12-21-2013

HomeAdvisor Review by Helen J. in Brooklyn, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades
Project: Repair Blinds Ronnie did a great job on my blinds. He explained what had to be replaced and why. Price seemed a little high but I didn't have another estimate to go on. Ronnie is a personable guy who takes great pride in his workmanship and I was very happy with the results. He told me if I had any problem with the blinds to let him know. I would use Greenpoint Blinds again.


5.0 ★★★★★  |  10-29-2013

HomeAdvisor Review by Sandy K. in Hauppauge, NY

Project: Install or Replace Indoor Shutters Outstanding workmanship! Very personable. Ronnies work is truly the best !!! Will most definitely recommend Greenpoint Blinds to everyone. FANTASTIK job!!!!!!


5.0 ★★★★★  |  10-16-2012

Homeadvisor Review by Steve H. in New York, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades
greenpoint did an excellent job - arrived on time - did what he said he would do - used again to do five more window treatments.


3.67 ★★★★  |  06-04-2012

Homeadvisor Review by James I. in Brooklyn, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades
great service.


5.0 ★★★★★  |  08-14-2011

HomeAdvisor Review by Larry G. in Brooklyn, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades
Excellent service; highly recommended.

 

4.67 ★★★★★  |  03-19-2011

HomeAdvisor Review by Roz H. in New York, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades
Very professional and helpful


5.0 ★★★★★  |  11-19-2010

HomeAdvisor Review by a homeowner in New York, NY
Project: Repair Blinds or Shades
They did a great job. They even arranged for installation time with tenants.

Certified and Insured

Contact Us

Send Message

Schedule a Consultation

To schedule in-home / office FREE consultation, please give us a call at your convenience or send a message. We look forward to serving you.                                   

GREENPOINT WINDOW FASHIONS

314 McGuinness Blvd, Brooklyn, NY 11222, US

info@greenpointwindowfashions.com

CALL NOW LOCAL: 718-600-6312

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM–7:00PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 10:00AM–5:00PM